We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(17 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi Kui Aurora can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi Kui Aurora? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 06, 2022
Despite the reviews it was not good. Overpriced. Tasted old. Just not a good overall experience. Perhaps the dine in experience is better. Will not be taking out again.


October 29, 2022
The staff were so sweet and caring, the sushi itself was amazing. Will definitely be making the trip from cookstown to go again!


October 18, 2022
It’s always good. Consistent we have been ordering for years. Nice people. Nice food


October 05, 2022
It is always good, always fresh, always on time.


August 22, 2022
The "Skinny Ladies" salad was so good! Sushi rice, edamame, cucumber, avacado, seaweed salad, green salad and inari with spicy mayo and unagi sauce. Added a side of chicken skewers for protein. 10/10


July 11, 2022
Everything was delicious. The Dynamite Rolls were especially delicious.


June 05, 2022
I ordered the chicken bento box which was advertised as having veggie tempura. When I got the meal it was veggie tempura and shrimp tempura. Unfortunately I am allergic to shrimp so this meant I couldn’t eat any of the tempura. I hope going forward the menu can be more transparent so those of us with allergies don’t end up unknowingly ordering something we can’t eat. Otherwise the food was good!


May 08, 2022
First time trying it and it was really good! Definitely would recommend it!


January 28, 2022
Tasty and on time


December 20, 2021
Good service. Very well put together package. Japan style.