Our reviews

(33 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Sushi Kui Aurora can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Sushi Kui Aurora? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




June 25, 2024
Once again, great meal !!!


May 27, 2024
Was there again with my sister today. She had the eggplant with rice and I had the general tao with rice. We shared the pork dumplings . All 3 dishes were fantastic!! THE PORK DUMPLINGS ARE A MUST TRY .

And Peeps !! this establishment has been under NEW MANAGEMENT for the past year ! If you dined here in the past BEFORE this NEW MANAGEMENT took over and were disappointed, you will NOT be this time !

Give Shushi Q another chance !! You will enjoy every meal and YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED !


April 19, 2024
All was excellent, as always. Our go-to for sushi.


April 09, 2024
Sushi Kui is a great sushi spot and the price is very fair. My sushi is always fresh and the workers are so friendly. I always recommend Sushi Kui to friends and family!


April 04, 2024
I was just there on Wednesday for lunch and my sister and I were very pleased. This new management deserves 5 stars ! Please keep up the quality and we will continue coming back !


March 24, 2024
We have eaten at Sushi Kui numerous times and have never been disappointed. You are made to feel welcome from the moment you step in the door. The menu is extensive with lots of options. The portions are a really good size. I try something different each time I'm there and they are all good. We'll keep coming back.


March 07, 2024
Great service, great food. We always enjoy Sushi Kui.


February 24, 2024
Great meal


January 11, 2024
Fresh and tasty!


January 06, 2024
Great taste and quality. The extra spring rolls that were gifted to us were delicious and greatly appreciated. Would order from Sushi Kui again.